Sixth Form Open Event Monday 21st September Register now to apply for 2021 entry. Free bursary places available as well as Academic, Art, Drama & Music Scholarships.

Close
Close

Term dates

Summer Term 2020

  • Term ends Thursday 9 July (12:30pm)

Autumn Term 2020

  • Staff days Tuesday 1 & Wednesday 2 September (no school for pupils)
  • Pupils return Thursday 3 September (12.30pm finish; full day for Year 7 and Lower Sixth)
  • Half term Monday 19 - Friday 30 October
  • Staff day Monday 2 November (no school for pupils)
  • Pupils return Tuesday 3 November
  • Term ends Tuesday 15 December (12:30pm)

Spring Term 2021

  • Staff day Monday 4 January
  • Pupils return Tuesday 5 January
  • Half term Monday 15 - Friday 19 February
  • Pupils return Monday 22 February
  • Term ends Friday 26 March (12:30pm)

Summer Term 2021

  • Pupils and staff return Wednesday 14 April
  • Staff day Friday 28 May (no school for pupils)
  • Half term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
  • Pupils return Monday 7 June
  • Term ends Friday 9 July (12:30pm)

The full school calendar is available to current parents via our parent portal Junior School Firefly or Senior School Firefly

Support Us