Independent Girls' School of the Year 2022 read more.

Close
Close

Term dates

Spring Term 2023

  • Staff day Tuesday 3 January (no school for pupils)
  • Pupils return Wednesday 4 January
  • 11+ interviews Wednesday 18 January (no school for most Senior School pupils)
  • Half term Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
  • Pupils and staff return Monday 20 February
  • Term ends Wednesday 29 March (12.30pm)

Summer Term 2023

  • Pupils and staff return Monday 17 April
  • Bank holiday Monday 1 May
  • Staff day Friday 26 May (no school for pupils)
  • Half term Friday 26 May - Friday 2 June
  • Pupils and staff return Monday 5 June
  • End of term Friday 7 July (12.30pm)

Autumn Term 2023

  • Staff days Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 September (no school for pupils)
  • Pupils return Wednesday 6 September
  • Half term Monday 23 October - Monday 6 November
  • Staff day Monday 6 November
  • Pupils return Tuesday 7 November
  • End of term Friday 15 December (12.30pm)

Spring Term 2024

  • Staff day Wednesday 3 January
  • Pupils return Thursday 4 January
  • Half term Monday 12 - Friday 16 February
  • End of term Tuesday 26 March (12.30pm)

Summer Term 2024

  • Staff and pupils return Monday 15 April
  • Bank holiday Monday 6 May
  • Staff day Friday 24 May (no school for pupils)
  • Half term Friday 24 - Friday 31 May
  • End of term Wednesday 10 July (12.30pm)

For current parents, the full school calendar is available on the dashboard of our Firefly parent portal.

Alumnae